Sports Commission: Calleja Laurent

sportdirectort@oceaniajudo.org

 

Development Commission: Nic Papadimitropoulos

development@oceaniajudo.org

 

Communications Commission: Matthew D’Aquino

Emailcommunicions@oceaniajudo.org

 

Referee Commission: Carlo Knoester

Emailrefereeing@oceaniajudo.com

 

Veterans Commission: Kevin Murphy

Emailveterans@oceaniajudo.com

 

Kata Commission: Bill Vincent

Email: kata@oceaniajudo.com

 

Medical Commission: John Azoury

Emailmedical@oceaniajudo.com